Staff Directory

 Name  Position  Phone  Email
Corey Rogers Chief Executive Officer (902) 543-0030 crogers@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Debbie England Branch Manager (902) 543-4240 dengland@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Timothy Eisener Commercial Accounts Officer (902) 543-8544 teisener@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Kate Gorman Financial Services Officer (902) 543-8542 kgorman@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Becky Mehlman Financial Services Associate (902) 543-2895 bmehlman@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Patrick Henry Operations Coordinator (902) 543-8547 phenry@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Nadine Murray-Mailman Administrative/Compliance Officer (902) 543-3921 nmurray-mailman@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Debbie Kenyon Administrative/Compliance Officer (902) 543-3941 dkenyon@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Yvette Tanner Financial Services Representative (902) 543-3921 ytanner@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Stacey Godfrey Financial Services Representative (902) 543-3921 sgodfrey@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Sheri Helyar Financial Services Representative (902) 543-3921 shelyar@lahaverivercreditunion.ca